Mortgage Bankers Association of Southwestern Pennsylvania

  • Home
  • Dinner Meeting

Dinner Meeting

  • Mon, April 15, 2019
  • 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • LeMont Restaurant, Pittsburgh


Registration is closed

Menu Selections:

Huckleberry Salmon -  center cut salmon with wild huckleberries and wilted arugula

Pomegranate Veal  - scaloppini sautéed with shrimp and belgian endive, finished with a pomegranate citron glaze

Pesto Cavatappi Pasta


MBA of Southwestern PA Annual Election

Monday, April 15, 2019 – 6:30PM, LeMont Restaurant

Voting members are encouraged to participate.  Only the voting member or an employee with a proxy from the voting member may cast a vote.


PRESIDENT                                        Dave Holland, Holland Mortgage Advisors

VICE PRESIDENT                               Jeff Acquafondata, FHLBank

SECRETARY                                         Laura Seech, Victorian Finance, LLC

TREASURER                                        Chris Broderick, Patriot Lending Services

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – Vote for up to (6).

Lori Altrudo, Patriot Lending Services 

Robert Gelman, Ditio, Inc.

Regis Krol, American General Services Corp.

Connie Lawrence, First Commonwealth Bank 

Joanna Owen, Owen Appraisal Services

Mick Rizzo, First National Bank

Debbie Rosser, Washington Financial Bank

Laura Seech, Victorian Finance, LLC

Susan Shaffer, National MI 

Jessica Tokay, Washington Financial Bank

Greg Williams, Genworth

STATE BOARD OF GOVERNORS (Term end 12/31/21) – Vote for up to (2).

1.  John Amrhein, West Penn Financial Service Center

2.  Susan Shaffer, National MI

If you would like to nominate someone or be considered yourself, email Jane Flaherty, Nomination Committee Chairperson at  Nominations will also be accepted on the floor except for the office of the President.

"Mortgage Bankers Association of Southwestern Pennsylvania" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
MBA of SWPA, PO Box 1046, McMurray, PA 15317

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software