Mortgage Bankers Association of Southwestern Pennsylvania

Upcoming Events

    • Mon, May 14, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Rivers Casino - Drum Bar
    Register

Past events

Mon, April 09, 2018 Dinner Meeting/Annual Election
Mon, March 12, 2018 Dinner Meeting
Mon, January 22, 2018 Dinner Meeting
Mon, December 11, 2017 Sponsorship Opportunity - Holiday Bash 2017
Mon, December 11, 2017 Holiday Dinner
Thu, December 07, 2017 Seminar: Now Everyone is Talking About HMDA and the New URLA
Wed, November 15, 2017 Continuing Education for Mortgage Loan Originators
Mon, November 13, 2017 November Charity Collection
Mon, November 13, 2017 Dinner Meeting
Mon, October 16, 2017 Golf Sponsorship
Mon, October 16, 2017 Golf Outing
Mon, October 02, 2017 Dinner Meeting
Mon, September 11, 2017 Fall Kick Off
Thu, June 08, 2017 Night Out with the Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, May 08, 2017 Mixer
Mon, April 10, 2017 Dinner Meeting/Annual Election
Mon, March 13, 2017 Joint Meeting with Appraisal Institute of Metro Pgh
Fri, March 10, 2017 Seminar: HOME POSSIBLE, HOME READY, HOME STYLE RENO
Wed, February 08, 2017 Board Meeting - February 8th, 2017

2018 Meeting Schedule:

Mon, January 22, 2018 - LeMont Restaurant

February - No Meeting

Mon, March 12, 2018 - Joint meeting with Appraisal Institute & RAMP, LeMont Restaurant

Mon, April 9, 2018 - Annual Election, LeMont Restaurant

Mon, May 14, 2018 - Mixer

** Dates subject to change.


"Mortgage Bankers Association of Southwestern Pennsylvania" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
MBA of SWPA, PO Box 1046, McMurray, PA 15317

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software